Logo of Centre For Sports and Exercise
Closures of Facilities

Closures of Facilities

Scheduled Closure

CSE HKU
CSE Active
Flora Ho Sports Centre
Stanley Ho Sports Centre

Temporary Closure

Temporary Closure of Henry Fok Swimming Pool of Stanley Ho Sports Centre (updated on 6 Jul, 2022)
Please be informed that Swimming Pool in Stanley Ho Sports Centre will be closed during the following periods for U Team training / Aquatic programs and events:

Jul 2022
  • (Thu) Jul 21 & 28
    1400-1700
Aug 2022
  • (Thu) Aug 4 & 11
    1400-1700
  • (Thu) Aug 18 & 25
    2015-2100
  • (Sun) Aug 21 & 28
    1930-2100
Sep 2022
  • (Thu) Sep 1, 8, 15, 22 & 29
    2015-2100
  • (Sat) Sep 24
    1030-2100
  • (Sun) Sep 4
    0830-2100
  • (Sun) Sep 11
    1030-2100
  • (Sun) Sep 18 & 25
    1930-2100
Oct 2022
  • (Thu) Oct 6, 13, 20 & 27
    2015-2100
  • (Sat) Oct 8 & 15
    1030-2100
  • (Sun) Oct 2, 9, 16, 23 & 30
    1930-2100
Nov 2022
  • (Thu) Nov 3, 10, 17 & 24
    2015-2100
  • (Sun) Nov 6, 13, 20 & 27
    1930-2100
Temporary Closure of Pitch #3 of Stanley Ho Sports Centre (Turf Maintenance)
Please be informed that the grass field of Pitch #3 in Stanley Ho Sports Centre will be closed during the following periods for turf maintenance:
  • 30 May 2022 – 31 Jul 2022

Sports Facilities Early Closure Dates (Flora Ho and Stanley Ho Sports Centres)

Date Time
CSE Annual Dinner (Friday, 21 Jan, 2022) After 1230
The day preceding Lunar New Year’s Day
(Monday, 31 Jan, 2022)
After 1200
(all booking finishes at 1130)
Lunar New Year Days (Tue-Thu, 1-3 Feb, 2022) Whole Day
Ching Ming Festival (Tue, 5 Apr, 2022) After 1800
Labour Day (Sun, 1 May, 2022) After 1800
Tuen Ng Festival (Fri, 3 Jun, 2022) After 1800
Mid-Autumn Festival (Sat, 10 Sep, 2022) After 1800
Winter Solstice (Thu, 22 Dec, 2022) After 1800
Christmas Eve (Sat, 24 Dec, 2022) After 1800
Christmas Day (Sun, 25 Dec, 2022) After 1800
New Year’s Eve (Sat, 31 Dec, 2022) After 1800